Skip to Main Content

Ali Konieczny

 
Profile Photo
Ali Konieczny
Contact:
Call (231) 591-3696
Offices: PHAR 202-H / COHP 415

My Guides

AAO Basic and Clinical Science Course Ebooks
Last update: Aug 29, 2025 3006 views
About FLITE Health & Medical Landing Pad
Last update: Jan 8, 2021 42 views
Ali's Usual Schedule
Last update: Oct 17, 2023 31 views
AMA (American Medical Association) Citation Style Guide for College of Pharmacy
Last update: Oct 10, 2024 55 views
Anatomy.tv User Guide for Students and Instructors
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 115 views
APA Citation Style
Last update: Sep 15, 2025 407 views
BoardVitals Instructors' Only Access
Last update: Oct 26, 2023 16 views
Browse Journals with BrowZine
Last update: Oct 12, 2022 6 views
BSN Program (Nursing - Undergraduate) Research Guide
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 2359 views
BSN Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
CLEP Resources
Last update: Jan 16, 2025 12 views
CLLS 101 - Medical Laboratory Science Orientation
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 162 views
COHP 350: Statistics in Health Care
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 25 views
COHP 450: Evidence-Based Health Care
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 804 views
COHP Books Available in Print or as Ebooks
Last update: Aug 24, 2025 595 views
COHP Course Guides
Last update: Sep 7, 2020 7 views
COHP Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Country Studies: Exploring Healthcare Systems
Last update: Oct 15, 2025 30 views
COVID-19: Learn more about this virus from Free and Subscription Resources
Last update: Jun 30, 2025 18 views
Databases by Broad Subject Areas
Last update: Jun 30, 2025 362 views
Databases by Major: Health & Medical Programs
Last update: Oct 17, 2023 112 views
Datasets for Research Projects
Last update: Jun 30, 2025 3136 views
Dental Hygiene Research Guide
Last update: Aug 20, 2025 619 views
Dental Hygiene Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Dental Hygiene: Database Recommendations
Last update: Aug 24, 2025 106 views
DHYG 104
Last update: Jun 30, 2025 69 views
DHYG 108
Last update: Oct 23, 2025 510 views
DHYG 118
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 112 views
DHYG 217 / 227
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 219 views
DHYG 300
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 23 views
DHYG 499
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 21 views
DHYG APA / AMA Citation Styles
Last update: Sep 15, 2025 67 views
DNP Program
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 1028 views
DNP Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Ebook Databases
Last update: Jun 30, 2025 30 views
Embedded Librarian Services Brief Overview
Last update: May 28, 2021 0 views
Evidence-Based Practice in Health & Medicine
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 266 views
Exercise Science: Database Recommendations
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 7 views
Explore Databases
Last update: Jan 5, 2023 5 views
Explore More Databases
Last update: Jan 14, 2021 314 views
EXSI 100
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 124 views
Find Articles
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 88 views
FLITE Health & Medical Landing Pad
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 15241 views
Full Text Linking
Last update: Mar 6, 2025 124 views
Get Research and Citation Help
Last update: Jan 5, 2023 9 views
Guidelines for Patient Care: How to find Clinical Practice Guidelines
Last update: Oct 3, 2025 679 views
Health Care Systems Administration Research Guide
Last update: Oct 22, 2025 342 views
Health Care Systems Administration Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Health Care Systems Administration: Database Recommendations
Last update: Oct 7, 2025 44 views
Health Information Technology (HIT) & Health Information Management (HIM) Research Guide
Last update: Aug 20, 2025 357 views
Health Information Technology (HIT) & Management (HIM) Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Health Sciences Research Guides
Last update: Jul 5, 2022 36 views
LibKey Nomad
Last update: Mar 6, 2025 17 views
Medical Laboratory Science - Database Recommendations
Last update: Aug 24, 2025 89 views
Medical Laboratory Science Research Guide
Last update: Oct 15, 2025 344 views
Medical Laboratory Science Top Picks
Last update: Oct 17, 2023 0 views
MOHA Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Molecular Diagnostics: Database Recommendations
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 8 views
MRIS 209 - Quality Management in Health Care
Last update: Oct 15, 2025 26 views
MRIS 210
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 17 views
MSN Program
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 893 views
MSN Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Nuclear Medicine Technology Research Guide
Last update: Jun 30, 2025 580 views
Nuclear Medicine Technology Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Nuclear Medicine: Database Recommendations
Last update: Aug 24, 2025 37 views
NURS 220 / 260
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 733 views
NURS 320
Last update: Sep 15, 2025 654 views
Nursing Research Guide: General for BSN, MSN, & DNP
Last update: Aug 25, 2025 106 views
Nursing Scope & Standards Ebook Collection
Last update: Aug 25, 2025 30 views
Nursing Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Nursing: Database Recommendations
Last update: Aug 24, 2025 457 views
OPTM 752
Last update: Oct 3, 2025 74 views
OPTM 753
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 95 views
Optometry Research Guide
Last update: Oct 15, 2025 632 views
Optometry Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Optometry: Database Recommendations
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 194 views
PHAR 462 - Pharmaceutical Science Seminar
Last update: Apr 18, 2018 3 views
PHAR 490: Molecular Neuropharmacology
Last update: Sep 4, 2025 8 views
PHAR 523 / 524: Drug Delivery Project
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 683 views
PHAR 526: Technology in Healthcare
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 543 views
PHAR 587
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 676 views
PHAR 658 & 690
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 89 views
PHAR 673
Last update: Oct 7, 2025 33 views
Pharmacy Database Recommendations
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 10571 views
Pharmacy Research Guide
Last update: Jul 16, 2025 843 views
Pharmacy Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Pharmacy: Mobile Apps & Websites
Last update: Jun 6, 2025 104 views
Pharmacy: NAPLEX Resources
Last update: Jul 16, 2025 465 views
Predatory Publishing
Last update: Oct 16, 2024 4 views
PUBH 400
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 10 views
PUBH 600
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 14 views
Public Health Book List
Last update: Aug 25, 2025 135 views
Public Health Research Guide
Last update: Jun 30, 2025 303 views
Public Health Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Public Health: Database Recommendations
Last update: Aug 24, 2025 9 views
Radiography Research Guide
Last update: Jun 30, 2025 186 views
Radiography Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Radiography: Database Recommendations
Last update: Aug 24, 2025 87 views
Reference Resources: Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, etc.
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 80 views
Respiratory Care Research Guide
Last update: Jun 30, 2025 287 views
Respiratory Care Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Respiratory Care: Database Recommendations
Last update: Aug 24, 2025 41 views
SONO 100/102
Last update: Oct 20, 2025 200 views
Sonography Research Guide
Last update: Jun 30, 2025 312 views
Sonography Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Sonography: Database Recommendations
Last update: Aug 24, 2025 139 views
StatPearls NBDHE Instructions
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 43 views
StatPearls NCLEX Review Instructions for Students and Instructors
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 110 views
Video Databases
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 14 views
Zotero - Free Citation Management System!
Last update: Oct 7, 2025 392 views
title
Loading...