Home - MRIS 209 - Quality Management in Health Care - LibGuides at Ferris State University

Welcome

Welcome to your MRIS 209 Class Help page! Selected resources are available to aid you with finding reliable information to help you succeed in this course.

-Ali (the Health Sciences librarian)

Contact Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
I'm here to help!

Quick Links

ABI/INFORM (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Full text articles from over 3,000 business, marketing, and management journals from 1984 to present.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Over 28 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and ebooks that may link to full text content. Some articles, journals, and books are Open Access.
General OneFile (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Full text articles from over 8,400 journals and citations for over 14,000 publications. Also includes complementary reference, newspaper, and audio content.
Academic OneFile (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Full text articles from over 17,000 publications on every subject. Also includes complementary audio and video content.
CINAHL: Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Full text articles from over 70 journals as well as legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments, and clinical trials. Also includes two million citations for over 2,900 journals from 1981 to present.

APA Citation Style Guide (PDF)
The FLITE guide to APA Citation Format.
Library Hours
Help by Chat, Texting, Email, Phone, or Stopping by FLITE
Ask the librarians for help with these tools.

Subject Guide

Ali Konieczny

Contact:

Call (231) 591-3696
Offices: PHAR 202-H / COHP 415

Subjects: Clinical Laboratory Sciences, College of Health Professions, Dental Hygiene, Health Care System Administration, Health Info Tech / Health Info Mgmt, Medical Laboratory Science, Medicine, Molecular Diagnostics, Nuclear Medicine, Nursing, Optometry, Pharmacy, Public Health, Radiography, Respiratory Care, Sonography

SmartSearch

Search many of the library's resources right here: