Skip to Main Content

Accessibility Information

ask@ferris.libanswers.com
Phone Number
231.591.3500
FLITE Hours

Databases by Major: Health & Medical Programs

COHP, MCO, and Pharmacy Database Suggestions

Dental Hygiene: Database Recommendations
by Ali Konieczny Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 326 views this year
Health Care Systems Administration: Database Recommendations
by Ali Konieczny Last Updated Sep 10, 2024 56 views this year
Health Information Technology (HIT) & Health Information Management (HIM) Research Guide
by Ali Konieczny Last Updated Oct 23, 2024 762 views this year
Health Information Technology (HIT) & Health Information Management (HIM): Database Recommendations
by Ali Konieczny Last Updated Sep 10, 2024 13 views this year
Medical Laboratory Science - Database Recommendations
by Ali Konieczny Last Updated Sep 10, 2024 113 views this year
Molecular Diagnostics: Database Recommendations
by Ali Konieczny Last Updated Sep 10, 2024 14 views this year
Nuclear Medicine: Database Recommendations
by Ali Konieczny Last Updated Sep 10, 2024 64 views this year
Nursing: Database Recommendations
by Ali Konieczny Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 640 views this year
Optometry: Database Recommendations
by Ali Konieczny Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 229 views this year
Pharmacy Database Recommendations
by Ali Konieczny Last Updated Nov 5, 2024 11843 views this year
Radiography: Database Recommendations
by Ali Konieczny Last Updated Sep 10, 2024 80 views this year
Respiratory Care: Database Recommendations
by Ali Konieczny Last Updated Sep 10, 2024 87 views this year
Sonography: Database Recommendations
by Ali Konieczny Last Updated Sep 10, 2024 168 views this year

Databases for Other Majors

Databases by Major: All listings within system

Explore More Databases

Databases A - Z Alphabetical list of FLITE's more than 100 databases.
Databases by Broad Subject Areas Business, Financial, & Legal; Education & Career; General & Multidisciplinary; Health & Medical; Humanities; Librarian Resources; News Service / Newspapers; Reference; Science & Technology; Social Sciences
Databases by Major: All listings within system
Databases by Major: COHP, MCO & Pharmacy Database recommendations for College of Pharmacy, College of Health Professions, and Michigan College of Optometry
Ebook Databases Find full ebooks or relevant chapters / book entries.
Reference: Encyclopedias, Dictionaries.... Need an encyclopedia entry or a definition? Try these databases.
Video Databases Streaming videos.

Your Health Sciences Librarian, Ali

Contact:

Call (231) 591-3696
Offices: PHAR 202-H / COHP 415

Subjects: Clinical Laboratory Sciences, College of Health Professions, Dental Hygiene, Health Care System Administration, Health Info Tech / Health Info Mgmt, Medical Laboratory Science, Medicine, Molecular Diagnostics, Nuclear Medicine, Nursing, Optometry, Pharmacy, Public Health, Radiography, Respiratory Care, Sonography