Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
ask@ferris.libanswers.com
Phone Number
231.591.3500
FLITE Hours
Home
About the Library
About FLITE Health & Medical Landing Pad
About FLITE
Accessibility
Library Directory
Library Hours
Library Policies
Tell Us How We're Doing
Find Articles, eBooks, & More
Anatomy (online interactive)
Anatomical Models at FLITE
Articles in Databases
Article (known title)
Books & Ebooks
Citation Guides
Course Guides
Course Reserves
Databases A - Z List
Databases by Category
Databases by Major
Journals
News - Current and Historical
Research Guides
Videos - Streaming
Research Guides
COHP, MCO, and Pharmacy
See More Guides by Subject
More Services
Academic Literacies Center
(Writing, Tutoring, and More)
Ask Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
(Citing & Research Help)
Ask FLITE
(Citing & Research Help)
Chat, Text, or Email
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
Tutorials
University Archives
FAQ
Help
Contact FLITE
Contact Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
FLITE Library
LibGuides
Health Sciences Guides
Explore More Databases
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Explore More Databases: Home
Explore More Databases
Databases A - Z
Alphabetical list of FLITE's more than 100 databases.
Databases by Broad Subject Areas
Business, Financial, & Legal; Education & Career; General & Multidisciplinary; Health & Medical; Humanities; Librarian Resources; News Service / Newspapers; Reference; Science & Technology; Social Sciences
Databases by Major: All listings within system
Databases by Major: COHP, MCO & Pharmacy
Database recommendations for College of Pharmacy, College of Health Professions, and Michigan College of Optometry
Ebook Databases
Find full ebooks or relevant chapters / book entries.
Reference: Encyclopedias, Dictionaries....
Need an encyclopedia entry or a definition? Try these databases.
Video Databases
Streaming videos.
