Skip to Main Content

Ali Konieczny

 
Profile Photo
Ali Konieczny
Contact:
Call (231) 591-3696
Offices: PHAR 202-H / COHP 415

My Guides

AAO Basic and Clinical Science Course Ebooks
Last update: Jan 17, 2025 1427 views
About FLITE Health & Medical Landing Pad
Last update: Jan 8, 2021 23 views
Ali's Usual Schedule
Last update: Oct 17, 2023 15 views
AMA (American Medical Association) Citation Style Guide for College of Pharmacy
Last update: Oct 10, 2024 35 views
Anatomy.tv User Guide for Students and Instructors
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 38 views
APA Citation Style
Last update: Jun 27, 2023 206 views
BoardVitals Instructors' Only Access
Last update: Oct 26, 2023 9 views
Browse Journals with BrowZine
Last update: Oct 12, 2022 3 views
BSN Program (Nursing - Undergraduate) Research Guide
Last update: May 28, 2025 1413 views
BSN Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
CLEP Resources
Last update: Jan 16, 2025 7 views
CLLS 101 - Medical Laboratory Science Orientation
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 31 views
COHP 350: Statistics in Health Care
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 9 views
COHP 450: Evidence-Based Health Care
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 330 views
COHP Books Available in Print or as Ebooks
Last update: Apr 3, 2024 88 views
COHP Course Guides
Last update: Sep 7, 2020 5 views
COHP Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
COVID-19: Learn more about this virus from Free and Subscription Resources
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 13 views
Databases by Broad Subject Areas
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 223 views
Databases by Major: Health & Medical Programs
Last update: Oct 17, 2023 57 views
Datasets for Research Projects
Last update: May 21, 2025 1964 views
Dental Hygiene Research Guide
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 221 views
Dental Hygiene Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Dental Hygiene: Database Recommendations
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 36 views
DHYG 104
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 30 views
DHYG 108
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 33 views
DHYG 118
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 74 views
DHYG 217 / 227
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 36 views
DHYG 300
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 8 views
DHYG 499
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 13 views
DHYG APA / AMA Citation Styles
Last update: Jan 8, 2025 38 views
DNP Program
Last update: May 28, 2025 692 views
DNP Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Ebook Databases
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 14 views
Embedded Librarian Services Brief Overview
Last update: May 28, 2021 0 views
Evidence-Based Practice in Health & Medicine
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 161 views
Explore Databases
Last update: Jan 5, 2023 3 views
Explore More Databases
Last update: Jan 14, 2021 181 views
Find Articles
Last update: May 28, 2025 39 views
FLITE Health & Medical Landing Pad
Last update: May 28, 2025 7430 views
Full Text Linking
Last update: Mar 6, 2025 86 views
Get Research and Citation Help
Last update: Jan 5, 2023 5 views
Guidelines for Patient Care: How to find Clinical Practice Guidelines
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 334 views
Health Care Systems Administration Research Guide
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 90 views
Health Care Systems Administration Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Health Care Systems Administration: Database Recommendations
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 35 views
Health Information Technology (HIT) & Health Information Management (HIM) Research Guide
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 225 views
Health Information Technology (HIT) & Management (HIM) Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Health Sciences Research Guides
Last update: Jul 5, 2022 20 views
LibKey Nomad
Last update: Mar 6, 2025 6 views
Medical Laboratory Science - Database Recommendations
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 14 views
Medical Laboratory Science Research Guide
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 188 views
Medical Laboratory Science Top Picks
Last update: Oct 17, 2023 0 views
MOHA Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Molecular Diagnostics: Database Recommendations
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 7 views
MRIS 209 - Quality Management in Health Care
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 12 views
MRIS 210
Last update: May 28, 2025 11 views
MSN Program
Last update: May 28, 2025 552 views
MSN Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Nuclear Medicine Technology Research Guide
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 397 views
Nuclear Medicine Technology Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Nuclear Medicine: Database Recommendations
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 23 views
NURS 260
Last update: May 28, 2025 474 views
NURS 320
Last update: May 28, 2025 236 views
Nursing Research Guide: General for BSN, MSN, & DNP
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 57 views
Nursing Scope & Standards Ebook Collection
Last update: May 28, 2025 14 views
Nursing Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Nursing: Database Recommendations
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 253 views
OPTM 753
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 69 views
Optometry Research Guide
Last update: May 30, 2025 273 views
Optometry Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Optometry: Database Recommendations
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 102 views
PHAR 462 - Pharmaceutical Science Seminar
Last update: Apr 18, 2018 0 views
PHAR 490: Molecular Neuropharmacology
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 2 views
PHAR 523 / 524: Drug Delivery Project
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 417 views
PHAR 587
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 396 views
PHAR 658 & 690
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 28 views
PHAR 673
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 14 views
Pharmacy Database Recommendations
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 6307 views
Pharmacy Research Guide
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 347 views
Pharmacy Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Pharmacy: Mobile Apps & Websites
Last update: Jun 6, 2025 64 views
Pharmacy: NAPLEX Resources
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 346 views
Predatory Publishing
Last update: Oct 16, 2024 2 views
PUBH 400
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 5 views
PUBH 600
Last update: Jun 6, 2025 2 views
Public Health Book List
Last update: Apr 8, 2024 46 views
Public Health Research Guide
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 191 views
Public Health Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Public Health: Database Recommendations
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 5 views
Radiography Research Guide
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 83 views
Radiography Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Radiography: Database Recommendations
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 33 views
Reference Resources: Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, etc.
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 51 views
Respiratory Care Research Guide
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 188 views
Respiratory Care Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Respiratory Care: Database Recommendations
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 20 views
SONO 100/102
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 158 views
Sonography Research Guide
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 206 views
Sonography Top Picks
Last update: Feb 14, 2022 0 views
Sonography: Database Recommendations
Last update: Jun 12, 2025 88 views
StatPearls NBDHE Instructions
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 35 views
StatPearls NCLEX Review Instructions for Students and Instructors
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 85 views
Video Databases
Last update: Apr 4, 2025 5 views
Zotero - Free Citation Management System!
Last update: Feb 12, 2025 222 views
title
Loading...