Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
ask@ferris.libanswers.com
Phone Number
231.591.3500
FLITE Hours
Home
About the Library
About FLITE Health & Medical Landing Pad
About FLITE
Accessibility
Library Directory
Library Hours
Library Policies
Tell Us How We're Doing
Find Articles, eBooks, & More
Anatomy (online interactive)
Anatomical Models at FLITE
Articles in Databases
Article (known title)
Books & Ebooks
Citation Guides
Course Guides
Course Reserves
Databases A - Z List
Databases by Category
Databases by Major
Journals
News - Current and Historical
Research Guides
Videos - Streaming
Research Guides
COHP, MCO, and Pharmacy
See More Guides by Subject
More Services
Academic Literacies Center
(Writing, Tutoring, and More)
Ask Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
(Citing & Research Help)
Ask FLITE
(Citing & Research Help)
Chat, Text, or Email
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
Tutorials
University Archives
FAQ
Help
Contact FLITE
Contact Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
FLITE Library
LibGuides
Health Sciences Guides
Pharmacy Research Guide
Organizations and Associations
Search this Guide
Search
Pharmacy Research Guide: Organizations and Associations
PHAR Research Guide Home
Finding Books
E-Books
Course Textbooks available Online
Finding Articles
Databases by Category
A-Z Databases List for Health / Medicine
Explore More Databases
Full Text Linking
Full Text Linking Browser Extension
Journals/Magazines
Organizations and Associations
Websites
NAPLEX Review
This link opens in a new window
Get Help!
Trade & Professional Groups
Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy (AMCP)
American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy (AACP)
American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists (AAPS)
American College of Clinical Pharmacy (ACCP)
American Pharmacists Association (APhA)
The American Society of Consultant Pharmacists (ASCP)
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP)
Michigan Pharmacists Association
National Community Pharmacists Association (NCPA)
National Pharmaceutical Association (NPA)
Credentialing Bodies
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy
Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE)
Board of Pharmacy Specialties
<<
Previous:
Journals/Magazines
Next:
Websites >>
