Full text of all ACM publications including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters, and books. Also includes the ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a database focused solely on computing. This database does not have a peer reviewed limit, but searches many peer reviewed journals. Be sure to notice the Content Type that you are viewing.

Full text articles from peer-reviewed research journals in the chemical and related sciences.

Full text articles from over 1,200 journals and citations for over 3,600 publications. If you specifically need peer reviewed articles, there is a check box to limit results to Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals.

Full text articles from over 100 journals from 1997 to present as well as citations for over 380 publications from 1983 to present on agriculture & agricultural research, animal sciences, atmospheric science, biochemistry, biology, biotechnology, botany, chemistry, ecology, environmental science, genetics, geology, horticulture, marine biology, microbiology, physics, and paleontology. If you specifically need peer reviewed articles, there is a check box to limit results to Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals.

Full text articles from over 1,200 journals and citations for over 2,000 journals from 1888 to present. Also contains citations for over 190 books. If you specifically need peer reviewed articles, the Advanced Search has a check box for Peer Reviewed.

Full text articles from over 3,800 journals on scientific and technical subjects from 1995 to present. This database does not have a peer reviewed limit, but searches many peer reviewed journals. Be sure to notice the Content Type that you are viewing.