Full text articles from over 450 journals and citations for over 750 journals. Coverage extends back to the early or mid-twentieth century for several core titles. Also includes over 5,400 author profiles for the most prolific, most cited, and most frequently published authors in the database. If you specifically need peer reviewed articles, there is a check box to limit results to Peer Reviewed.

More than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines including full runs of over 2,600 journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Also includes over 60,000 DRM-free ebooks and over 2 million primary sources. Supports text mining/analysis and digital humanities research by providing datasets for journals, books, research reports, and pamphlets in the digital library. This database does not have a peer reviewed limit, but searches many peer reviewed journals. Be sure to notice the Content Type that you are viewing.

Full text articles from over 650 journals and citations for over 2,250 journals on political science and related subjects. Also includes over 340 political science reference and other ebooks. If you specifically need peer reviewed articles, there is a check box to limit results to Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals.

Full text articles from over 650 journals and over 50,000 books on the humanities and social sciences from 1995 to present. Some articles, journals, and books are Open Access. This database does not have a peer reviewed limit, but searches many peer reviewed journals. Be sure to notice the Content Type that you are viewing.

Textbooks, journals, multimedia, and professional development tools from the American Psychiatric Association including the DSM-V. This database does not have a peer reviewed limit, but searches many peer reviewed journals. Be sure to notice the Content Type that you are viewing.

Full text articles from over 490 titles and citations for over 500 titles on many psychology and behavioral sciences topics. If you specifically need peer reviewed articles, there is a check box to limit results to Peer Reviewed.

Full text articles and citations from journals published by the American or Canadian Psychological Association. Also includes full text dissertations and over 8 million citations in 185,000 journal articles, books, and book chapters. If you specifically need peer reviewed articles, there is a check box to limit results to Peer Reviewed.

Full text content from over 860 journals, 830 books, and 16,800 conference papers from 1908 to present. Also includes over 2.1 million citations. If you specifically need peer reviewed articles, there is a check box to limit results to Peer Reviewed.