Full text legal research articles from over 2,600 scholarly journals and government documents including congressional documents, treaties, constitutions, presidential documents, and case law. Also includes content specific to Michigan law such as session law, statutes, attorney general reports, bar journals, and a historical archive. This database does not have a peer reviewed limit, but searches many peer reviewed journals. Be sure to notice the Content Type that you are viewing.

Full text content from over 1,100 titles and citations for over 2,200 titles on current issues, studies, thoughts, and trends of the legal world. If you specifically need peer reviewed articles, there is a check box to limit results to Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals.

Full text of over 200 titles and citations for over 1,200 law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal journals. Includes legal information on federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law. Also includes Topic Finder to visualize which words and subjects are found most frequently in the text of your search results. If you specifically need peer reviewed articles, make sure you are in the Academic Journals results tab, and check the box next to Peer-Reviewed Journals.

Over 9,200 scholarly articles arranged by topic as well as federal and state documents, full-text books, a selective bibliography, topically arranged external links, archives from the National Sports Institute of Marquette University, and materials on the Athlete Agents Act.

Hundreds of full text publications, thousands of legal forms, and detailed instructions on how to handle many legal issues such as bankruptcy, divorce, and name changes.