Radiography Research Guide: A-Z List of Databases for RADI

3D interactive models of human anatomy as well as media, x-rays, MRIs, animations, and live-action movies. Video clips can be downloaded for use in presentations.

Full text articles from over 70 journals as well as legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments, and clinical trials. Also includes two million citations for over 2,900 journals from 1981 to present.

Full text articles from medical journals and health magazines as well as reference sources, streaming video, audio, and images on health-related issues. Also includes Spanish editions of notable content and a Spanish search filter.

Health information on over 1000 topics including links and preformulated searches for the MEDLINE/PubMed database. Also includes encyclopedia articles, medical images and videos, and drug and supplement information.

Over 28 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and ebooks that may link to full text content. Some articles, journals, and books are Open Access.

Searchable medical and allied health reference books.

Full text articles from over 17,000 publications on every subject. Also includes complementary audio and video content.

Full text articles from 1,000 reference titles such as subject encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, and reference handbooks. Also includes over 1,100 short reference videos and over 450,000 high-resolution art images, photographs and maps.

Searches all of the ProQuest databases simultaneously.

Full text articles and chapters from over 4,700 journals and over 34,000 books from 1995 to present.