Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
ask@ferris.libanswers.com
Phone Number
231.591.3500
FLITE Hours
Home
About the Library
About FLITE Health & Medical Landing Pad
About FLITE
Accessibility
Library Directory
Library Hours
Library Policies
Tell Us How We're Doing
Find Articles, eBooks, & More
Anatomy (online interactive)
Anatomical Models at FLITE
Articles in Databases
Article (known title)
Books & Ebooks
Citation Guides
Course Guides
Course Reserves
Databases A - Z List
Databases by Category
Databases by Major
Journals
News - Current and Historical
Research Guides
Videos - Streaming
Research Guides
COHP, MCO, and Pharmacy
See More Guides by Subject
More Services
Academic Literacies Center
(Writing, Tutoring, and More)
Ask Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
(Citing & Research Help)
Ask FLITE
(Citing & Research Help)
Chat, Text, or Email
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
Tutorials
University Archives
FAQ
Help
Contact FLITE
Contact Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
FLITE Library
LibGuides
Health Sciences Guides
DNP Program
Get Help
Search this Guide
Search
DNP Research Guide Home
Nursing - Suggested Library Databases
Finding Books
Nursing Scope & Standards Books
Course Textbooks available as E-books
Nursing Theory
STAT!Ref
CINAHL Database
CINAHL Hints for Nurses
PubMed APA Citing Help
Full Text Linking
Search Hints
Citing Sources / APA
Zotero Citation Management System
This link opens in a new window
Get Help
We're Here to Help!
Contact your Health Sciences Librarian Directly!
AskFLITE: Get Research Help!
We're Here to Help!
We're here to help! If you've spent 20 minutes or more looking for information, please contact us!
Contact your Health Sciences Librarian Directly!
Ali Konieczny
Schedule Appointment
See Ali's Schedule
See Ali's other Guides
Contact:
Call (231) 591-3696
Offices:
PHAR 202-H / COHP 415
Subjects:
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
,
College of Health Professions
,
Dental Hygiene
,
Health Care System Administration
,
Health Info Tech / Health Info Mgmt
,
Medical Laboratory Science
,
Medicine
,
Molecular Diagnostics
,
Nuclear Medicine
,
Nursing
,
Optometry
,
Pharmacy
,
Public Health
,
Radiography
,
Respiratory Care
,
Sonography
AskFLITE: Get Research Help!
We're here to help! If you've spent 20 minutes or more looking for information, please contact us!
Chat with a librarian
Text a librarian at
(231) 821-5499
Phone a librarian at
(231) 591-3602
Email a Librarian
<<
Previous:
Zotero Citation Management System
