Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
ask@ferris.libanswers.com
Phone Number
231.591.3500
FLITE Hours
Home
About the Library
About FLITE Health & Medical Landing Pad
About FLITE
Accessibility
Library Directory
Library Hours
Library Policies
Tell Us How We're Doing
Find Articles, eBooks, & More
Anatomy (online interactive)
Anatomical Models at FLITE
Articles in Databases
Article (known title)
Books & Ebooks
Citation Guides
Course Guides
Course Reserves
Databases A - Z List
Databases by Category
Databases by Major
Journals
News - Current and Historical
Research Guides
Videos - Streaming
Research Guides
COHP, MCO, and Pharmacy
See More Guides by Subject
More Services
Academic Literacies Center
(Writing, Tutoring, and More)
Ask Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
(Citing & Research Help)
Ask FLITE
(Citing & Research Help)
Chat, Text, or Email
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
Tutorials
University Archives
FAQ
Help
Contact FLITE
Contact Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
FLITE Library
LibGuides
Health Sciences Guides
Public Health Research Guide
Journals/Magazines
Search this Guide
Search
Public Health Research Guide: Journals/Magazines
PUBH Research Guide Home
Finding Books
E-Books
Course Textbooks Available at FLITE
This link opens in a new window
Finding Articles
A-Z List of Databases for Public Health
Full Text Linking
Journals/Magazines
Organizations & Associations
Websites
Find Public Health Clinics
Get Help!
Search for Journals
Jump to:
Frequently Consulted Journals
More Suggested Journals
Magazines
News / Newsletters
Search for Journals using BrowZine
Search e-journals
Title, ISSN or Subject keywords
Journals
Frequently Consulted Journals
American Journal of Epidemiology
American Journal of Public Health
Annals of Internal Medicine
Annual Review of Public Health
Bulletin of the World Health Organization
Canadian Journal of Public Health
Epidemiologic Reviews
JAMA: The Journal of the American Medical Association
Journal of Clinical Epidemiology
Journal of Community Health
Journal of Environmental Health
Journal of Epidemiology & Community Health
Journal of Health Economics
Journal of Public Health Management and Practice
Journal of Public Health Research
The Lancet
Morbidity and Mortality Weekly Report (MMWR)
National Health Statistics Reports
New England Journal of Medicine
Perspectives in Public Health
Preventing Chronic Disease
Public Health
Public Health Assessments & Health Consultations
Public Health Reports
News / Newsletters
APHA Public Health Newswire
Association of Schools and Programs of Public Health (ASPPH) Friday Letter
Association of State and Territorial Health Officials (ASTHO) Newsletters
A variety of newsletters on various topics that you can subscribe to for free
CDC Public Health Law News
FDA Consumer Updates
International Association of National Public Health Institute (IANPHI) Public Health News
Kaiser Family Foundation Health News
National Institute for Children's Health Quality (NICHQ) News
National Institute on Drug Abuse News
NIH News in Health
NPR Global Health
State Health Access Data Assistance Center (SHADAC) Newsletter
Browse Journals with BrowZine
BrowZine
More Journals
More Suggested Journals
American Journal of Preventive Medicine
BMC Public Health
British Medical Journal
Environmental Health Perspectives
Global Health Promotion
Journal of Adolescent Health
Journal of Environmental and Public Health
Journal of Epidemiology and Global Health
Journal of Global Health
National Health Statistics Reports
Nicotine and Tobacco Research
Obesity Reviews
PLoS Neglected Tropical Diseases
Vaccine
Weekly Epidemiological Record
Magazines
Bayer Public Health Magazine
From the large pharmaceutic company, Bayer
Columbia Public Health
from Columbia University's Mailman School of Public Health
Hopkins Bloomberg Public Health
Requires free subscription
NIH MedlinePlus the Magazine
UCLA Public Health Magazine
<<
Previous:
Full Text Linking
Next:
Organizations & Associations >>
