Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
ask@ferris.libanswers.com
Phone Number
231.591.3500
FLITE Hours
Home
About the Library
About FLITE Health & Medical Landing Pad
About FLITE
Accessibility
Library Directory
Library Hours
Library Policies
Tell Us How We're Doing
Find Articles, eBooks, & More
Anatomy (online interactive)
Anatomical Models at FLITE
Articles in Databases
Article (known title)
Books & Ebooks
Citation Guides
Course Guides
Course Reserves
Databases A - Z List
Databases by Category
Databases by Major
Journals
News - Current and Historical
Research Guides
Videos - Streaming
Research Guides
COHP, MCO, and Pharmacy
See More Guides by Subject
More Services
Academic Literacies Center
(Writing, Tutoring, and More)
Ask Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
(Citing & Research Help)
Ask FLITE
(Citing & Research Help)
Chat, Text, or Email
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
Tutorials
University Archives
FAQ
Help
Contact FLITE
Contact Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
FLITE Library
LibGuides
Health Sciences Landing Pad
FLITE Health & Medical Landing Pad
Sonography
Search this Guide
Search
FLITE Health & Medical Landing Pad
Home
College of Health Professions
COHP
Dental Hygiene
Health Care Systems Administration
Health Information Tech / Management
Medical Laboratory Science
Nuclear Medicine
Nursing
Public Health
Radiography
Respiratory Care
Sonography
Sonography Quick Links
Optometry
Pharmacy
Instructors
Resources for All
Get Help
Health Sciences Librarian
Ali Konieczny
Schedule Appointment
See Ali's Schedule
See Ali's other Guides
Contact:
Call (231) 591-3696
Offices:
PHAR 202-H / COHP 415
Subjects:
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
,
College of Health Professions
,
Dental Hygiene
,
Health Care System Administration
,
Health Info Tech / Health Info Mgmt
,
Medical Laboratory Science
,
Medicine
,
Molecular Diagnostics
,
Nuclear Medicine
,
Nursing
,
Optometry
,
Pharmacy
,
Public Health
,
Radiography
,
Respiratory Care
,
Sonography
Sonography Quick Links
Database Recommendations:
Sonography: Database Recommendations
by
Ali Konieczny
Last Updated Sep 10, 2024
186 views this year
Research Guide:
Sonography Research Guide
by
Ali Konieczny
Last Updated Sep 10, 2024
381 views this year
Anatomy.tv
Anatomy.TV
This link opens in a new window
3D interactive models of human anatomy as well as media, x-rays, MRIs, animations, and live-action movies. Video clips can be downloaded for use in presentations.
Anatomy.tv User Guide for Students and Instructors
by
Ali Konieczny
Last Updated Sep 3, 2024
50 views this year
Citation Help:
APA Citation Style
by
Ali Konieczny
Last Updated Jun 27, 2023
473 views this year
Course Guides:
SONO 100/102
by
Ali Konieczny
Last Updated Sep 10, 2024
109 views this year
<<
Previous:
Respiratory Care
Next:
Optometry >>
