Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
ask@ferris.libanswers.com
Phone Number
231.591.3500
FLITE Hours
Home
About the Library
About FLITE Health & Medical Landing Pad
About FLITE
Accessibility
Library Directory
Library Hours
Library Policies
Tell Us How We're Doing
Find Articles, eBooks, & More
Anatomy (online interactive)
Anatomical Models at FLITE
Articles in Databases
Article (known title)
Books & Ebooks
Citation Guides
Course Guides
Course Reserves
Databases A - Z List
Databases by Category
Databases by Major
Journals
News - Current and Historical
Research Guides
Videos - Streaming
Research Guides
COHP, MCO, and Pharmacy
See More Guides by Subject
More Services
Academic Literacies Center
(Writing, Tutoring, and More)
Ask Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
(Citing & Research Help)
Ask FLITE
(Citing & Research Help)
Chat, Text, or Email
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
Tutorials
University Archives
FAQ
Help
Contact FLITE
Contact Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
FLITE Library
LibGuides
Health Sciences Guides
Pharmacy: NAPLEX Resources
Specific Ebooks
Search this Guide
Search
AccessPharmacy
PharmacyLibrary
Health Library: Integrated Pharmacy Collection
Specific Ebooks
Specific Ebooks
Get Help
Specific Ebooks
General NAPLEX Review Books
The APhA Complete Review for Pharmacy
by
Peter A. Chyka (Editor-In-Chief) et al.
Call Number:
Ebook
: Unlimited Users
ISBN: 1582122814
Publication Date: 2018
From PharmacyLibrary database.
McGraw-Hill's NAPLEX Review Guide, 4th ed.
by
S. Scott Sutton
Call Number:
Ebook
: Unlimited Users
ISBN: 1264258062
Publication Date: 2021
Course-friendly link: https://ferris.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://accesspharmacy-mhmedical-com.ferris.idm.oclc.org/book.aspx?bookid=3025
From AccessPharmacy database.
Pharmacy Law Review
Pharmacy Practice and Tort Law
by
Fred Weissman; James Pinder; Mark Berns
Call Number: Ebook
ISBN: 9781259640957
Publication Date: 2016
From AccessPharmacy
Pharmacy Law Examination and Board Review
by
William Feinberg
Call Number: Ebook
ISBN: 9780071747516
Publication Date: 2015
From AccessPharmacy
<<
Previous:
Health Library: Integrated Pharmacy Collection
Next:
Get Help >>
The APhA Complete Review for Pharmacy by 
McGraw-Hill's NAPLEX Review Guide, 4th ed. by 
Pharmacy Practice and Tort Law by 
Pharmacy Law Examination and Board Review by