It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Pharmacy: Mobile Apps & Websites: Mobile Friendly Databases
This link takes you to the full version of PubMed with FLITE-Licensed journal. Once at the PubMed homepage, go under PubMed Tools and select PubMed Mobile to get the interface that is optimized for mobile devices. You will not see the Find It link, instead you will see a link that says Full text (followed by the publisher's name). Click on the publisher's name to see if you can access the full text.
From the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA), this database assists with finding HRSA Health Centers that provide healthcare, even for the uninsured, and at rates based on income level. Consider downloading the Mobile App.
Created by U of M students to facilitate finding health care, this continuously updated database uses crowd-sourcing to learn of free and sliding-scale clinics. It is an excellent resource for patient referrals.
Toxicology database that allows searching of Hazardous Substances Data Bank (HSDB), Toxicology Literature Online (TOXLINE), Chemical Carcinogenesis Research Information System (CCRIS), Developmental and Reproductive Toxicology Database (DART), Genetic Toxicology Data Bank (GENE-TOX), Integrated Risk Information System (IRIS), International Toxicity Estimates for Risk (ITER), Drugs and Lactation Database (LactMed), Toxics Release Inventory (TRI), Directory of Health Organizations Online (DIRLINE)