Skip to Main Content

AAC Info Hub

Contains AAC forms and documents as well as individual FLITE team pages.

Current Membership

IDEAS-B (RSS & FLITE) Committee

Current Membership 2023-2024:


  • Jason Bentley
  • Kristin Conley (co-chair)
  • John Cowles (secretary)
  • Dani Hiar
  • Lori Jenema
  • Mari Kermit-Canfield
  • Karen Royster-James (returning Spring 2024)
  • Dejah Rubel (co-chair)
  • Cindy Smith
  • Sonia Trevino

Guiding Documents

Archived Activities

Meeting Schedule

Future Meetings (all scheduled at 11 am)

  • 11/15/23

Note: Committee meetings will not be scheduled during Summer semester unless they support a specific project or initiative that cannot be done during the other two semesters.

Past Membership

  • Kimberly Dickman (22-23)