Skip to Main Content

AAC Info Hub

Contains AAC forms and documents as well as individual FLITE team pages.

Current Membership

FLITE Space Utilization and Furnishings Committee

Current Membership 2020-21

  • Stacy Anderson
  • Rodney Gardei
  • Mari Kermit-Canfield
  • Dejah Rubel
  • David Scott, Chair
  • Lingfei Xu

Current Activities

Archived Activities

Past Membership

Contact Chair

Profile Photo
David Scott
he, him, his
FLT 140-D