Skip to Main Content

AAC Info Hub

Contains AAC forms and documents as well as individual FLITE team pages.

Current Membership

Library Student Employee Scholarship Review Committee

Current Membership 2020-2021

  • Elise Bohn
  • Leah Monger
  • Heather Symon Bassett
  • Josie Van Avery, Chair

Current Activities

Don't forget!

There are many other marketing materials, sample letters, portal questions, and other resources at: J:\Workgroup\Flite\StudentScholarship 

Previous Flyers

Previous Brochures