Skip to Main Content

AAC Info Hub

Contains AAC forms and documents as well as individual FLITE team pages.

Current Membership


Two representatives from FLITE 

Jason Bentley - Dean, University College & Interim Dean, FLITE (2023 and 2024-25)

Susan Witte – FLITE Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan (2023 and 2024-25)

One representative from University College/ Disability and Accessibility Resource Center 


One representative from Student Life Department/Personal Counseling 

Trisha Jadhav, Pers Counselor/Asst Professor, Personal Counseling Center (2023 and 2024-25)

One representative from the Department of Social Work 

Carrie Thompson (social work) heads the committee, Bull Dog Mental Health Committee (part of academic senate). (not member, but may be helpful at first several meetings) (2023 and 2024-25)

One (two) representative from Housing

Lisa M Ortiz, Director, Housing & Residence Life (2023 and 2024-25)

Trishia J Blackwell, Hall Director, Housing & Residence Life (2023 and 2024-25)

Guiding Documents

Meeting Agendas and Notes

Annual Reports

Meeting Schedule

Inaugural - March 14, 2024 @ 9:30 am

May 22, 2024,10:00 -11:00 am - FLITE 214: 

Group Coordinator

Profile Photo
Susan Witte
1010 Campus Drive
Office FLITE 210
Big Rapids, MI 49307