Art & Architecture Source (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowFull text articles and chapters from over 600 journals and 220 books. Also includes over 63,000 images.
Artstor CollectionsThis link opens in a new windowPart of JSTOR Images featuring over 3 million items from museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists. Tools include the ability to download, print, share, and organize images in your own account. All content is rights-cleared for educational use.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowFull text of over 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources including complete runs of over 2,600 journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Also includes over 60,000 DRM-free ebooks and over 2 million primary sources. Supports text mining/analysis and digital humanities research by providing datasets for journals, books, research reports, and pamphlets in the digital library.
Biography
Biography In Context (Gale)This link opens in a new windowFull text biographical entries on over 640,000 people from all time periods and areas of study including videos, audio selections, images, primary sources, and magazine and journal articles from hundreds of major periodicals and newspapers. Search by name, occupation, nationality, ethnicity, birth/death dates and places, or gender.
Biography Reference Source (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowOver 460,000 full text biographies, including the complete full text run of Biography Today and Biography, as well as thousands of narrative biographies that are not available in other databases.
From ProQuest, this website "features 2,000 expertly selected primary source documents – historical newspaper articles, pamphlets, diaries, correspondence and more – from pivotal eras in African American history."
U.S. History In Context (Gale)This link opens in a new windowFull text articles and chapters from over 670 journals and reference books including hundreds of thousands of topic and event overviews.
World History In Context (Gale)This link opens in a new windowFull text articles and chapters from over 750 journals and reference books including hundreds of thousands of topic and event overviews.
