Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
ask@ferris.libanswers.com
Phone Number
231.591.3500
FLITE Hours
Home
About the Library
About FLITE Health & Medical Landing Pad
About FLITE
Accessibility
Library Directory
Library Hours
Library Policies
Tell Us How We're Doing
Find Articles, eBooks, & More
Anatomy (online interactive)
Anatomical Models at FLITE
Articles in Databases
Article (known title)
Books & Ebooks
Citation Guides
Course Guides
Course Reserves
Databases A - Z List
Databases by Category
Databases by Major
Journals
News - Current and Historical
Research Guides
Videos - Streaming
Research Guides
COHP, MCO, and Pharmacy
See More Guides by Subject
More Services
Academic Literacies Center
(Writing, Tutoring, and More)
Ask Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
(Citing & Research Help)
Ask FLITE
(Citing & Research Help)
Chat, Text, or Email
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
Tutorials
University Archives
FAQ
Help
Contact FLITE
Contact Ali, the Health Sciences Librarian
FLITE Library
LibGuides
Health Sciences Guides
Nursing Research Guide: General for BSN, MSN, & DNP
Getting Started
Search this Guide
Search
Nursing Research Guide: General for BSN, MSN, & DNP: Getting Started
Home
Finding Books
E-Books
Nursing Scope & Standards Ebooks
This link opens in a new window
Finding Articles
A - Z List of Health & Medical Databases
This link opens in a new window
Full Text Linking
Journals
Organizations & Associations
StatPearls - NCLEX Prep
Get Help!
Nursing Top Pick Quick Links
This link opens in a new window
APA Style
This link opens in a new window
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
