Skip to Main Content

AAC Info Hub

Contains AAC forms and documents as well as individual FLITE team pages.

Current Membership

Web Services Usability Committee

12.20.19 The Web Services Usability Committee is going on temporary hiatus due to changes in personnel.  Committee members can be contacted in an emergency. Once new personnel come on board, the group anticipates resuming activities once again.

Current Membership 2020-2021

  • Stacy Anderson
  • Mari Kermit-Canfield
  • David Scott
  • Heather Symon Bassett

Archived Web Services Usability Tests

Current Tests

Archived Web Services Usability Meeting Agendas/Notes (if available)

Contact Chair

Profile Photo
Stacy Anderson