This is the "Getting Started" page of the "HVACR" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Link to Ferris Homepage
Ferris Library for Information, Technology and Education

HVACR  

This guide contains information about library resources for HVACR at Ferris State University. It contains a link for online access to ASHRAE standards and handbooks
Last Updated: Sep 15, 2013 URL: http://ferris.libguides.com/hvacr Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 

Techstreet for Standards

Find FLITE subscriptions to the ASHRAE Standards and Handbooks package, and to the International Building Codes (2006, 2009, 2012) at Techstreet.

 

SmartSearch

Search most of FLITE's resources right here:

NOTE: If you are looking for ASHRAE Standards and Handbooks or the International Building Codes look to the left and use Techstreet.

Databases and Journals

  • Applied Science and Technology Abstracts
    Applied Science and Technology Abstracts provides citations and full text to the Ashrae Journal and other important titles.
  • Proquest Business Collection/ABI Inform
    Proquest Business Solutions has content from thousands of titles that cover business and industry, in the United States and globally. Other business and industry information is also available. You may find this title under "ABI Inform".
  • ASHRAE Journal
    Direct link to the ASHRAE Journal, full-text is available back to 1997.
  • HVAC&R Research
    Direct link to HVAC&R Research, with coverage from 2006.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Fran Rosen
Contact Info
231 591 3043
Send Email
 
ShareThis

Rick Bearden
Library Web Coordinator
Email Form
1010 Campus Drive
Big Rapids, MI 49307-2279
Questions/Comments
FLITE Mission
Library Telephone
Directory
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip