This is the "Finding Articles" page of the "MKTG 321 -Prof. Jackson" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Link to Ferris Homepage

Ferris Library for Information, Technology, and Education

MKTG 321 -Prof. Jackson   Tags: business  

Last Updated: Jun 5, 2013 URL: http://ferris.libguides.com/content.php?pid=384154 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Finding Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Was this page helpful?

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Finding Articles

Try these sources first to find articles on your topics

  • ProQuest Business Collection
    ABI/INFORM Complete is a premier source of business and corporate information with in-depth coverage of over 3,000 journals, over 2,000 of which are available in full-text. With the latest business and financial information, researches can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. Coverage for this database begins in 1923.
  • General Business File
    General BusinessFile provides business research with a focus on practical information from full-text journals, investment reports, directory listings, and newswire releases from 1980 through the present.
  • Lexis-Nexis
    Search a vast array of sources including periodicals, newspapers and newswire services for information on your company
  • Access World News
    Access World News provides comprehensive newspaper coverage at the local, state, regional, national, and international level. Includes newspapers from Africa, Asia, Australia/Oceania, Europe/UK, the Middle East, North America, and South America. 81 Michigan newspapers are included. Dates of coverage vary by newspaper but most begin in the 1990s or 2000s. Searching can be done by individual newspaper, state or country, and region.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
David Scott
Contact Info
231-591-3540
Send Email
Job title:
Document Delivery/Stacks Management Librarian
Hobbies:
Biking, officiating, reading (really) and Red Wing Hockey!
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip