Was this page helpful?
Comments (0)
Finding Articles
Try these sources first to find articles on your topics
- ABI/InformABI/INFORM Complete is a premier source of business and corporate information with in-depth coverage of over 3,000 journals, over 2,000 of which are available in full-text. With the latest business and financial information, researches can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. Coverage for this database begins in 1923.
- General Business FileGeneral BusinessFile provides business research with a focus on practical information from full-text journals, investment reports, directory listings, and newswire releases from 1980 through the present.
- Lexis-NexisSearch a vast array of sources including periodicals, newspapers and newswire services for information on your company
- Access World NewsAccess World News provides comprehensive newspaper coverage at the local, state, regional, national, and international level. Includes newspapers from Africa, Asia, Australia/Oceania, Europe/UK, the Middle East, North America, and South America. 81 Michigan newspapers are included. Dates of coverage vary by newspaper but most begin in the 1990s or 2000s. Searching can be done by individual newspaper, state or country, and region.
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides Job title: Document Delivery/Stacks Management Librarian Hobbies: Biking, officiating, reading (really) and Red Wing Hockey! |



Loading...
